1939  G. E. WOOLFORD with W. J. HARDY 
1940  L. H. PILOT with G. H. W. PEARCE 
1941  A. E. GASSTON with A. V. S. GRANT 
1942  C. S. KERNAN with G. E. RIDGE 
1943  D. JONES with F. J. PHILLIPS 
1944  A. E. QUINTON with A. BARNES 
1945  H. J. BARNES with J. SAYERS 
1946  J. B. HOGAN with G. CRADDOCK 
1947  V. H. COLEMAN with F. BARLOW 
1948  W. COTTON with L. BOTTEN 
1949  A. BARNES Jnr with C. A. BROWN 
1950  R. E. GASSTON with C. BROWN 
1951  H. H. BUCKLAND with F. C. WHITE 
1952  R. W. GRUTCHFIELD with W. R. GREEN 
1953  G. H. W. PEARCE with V. H. COLEMAN 
1954  F. A. JOHNSON with E. J. HARRIS 
1955  B. HAFFENDER with C. F. FISHER 
1956  V. H. COLEMAN with C. ELGAR 
1957  G. H. W. PEARCE with R. DOWDEN 
1958  H. J. BARNES with A. BARNES 
1959  F. THOMSON with E. W. J. TUPPEN 
1960  L. S. E. STUCKEY with C. V. WHITE 
1961  W. SALTER with G. VIRGO 
1962  W. BROWNING with H. PORT 
1963  J. KEMBER with F. A. JOHNSON 
1964  A. R. MARTIN with G. F. MOSES 
1965  J. FROST with G. F. MOSES 
1966  H. PORT with H. KILLICK 
1967  H. J. PORT with P. A. DARBY 
1968  R. FERN with J. PYEFINCH 
1969  V. H. COLEMAN with A. MARTIN 
1970  E. ELPHICK with P. COLEMAN 
1971  L. STUCKEY with F. DUNK 
1972  H. BAKER with G. YATES 
1973  M. MOSES with G. BAKER 
1974  G. YATES with J. DOUGLAS 
1975  G. M. MOSES with H. CLARKE 
1976  T. GODDARD with R. DOWDEN 
1977  H. HEYWORTH with R. WEBBER 
1978  E. TILNEY with H. BRADFORD 
1979  J. HAWES with G. F. MOSES 
1980  C. RASHFORD with G. TAYLOR 
1981  L. PORCHER with L. SHARP 
1982  S. HARWOOD with A. BRADLEY 
1983  L. SHARP with N. PAINE 
1984  H. BENNETT with C. BLINCO
1985  R. BOWLES with H. BAKER
1986  J. DURRANT with K. INGATE
1987  R. MOSES with G. TAYLOR
1988  C. BLINCO with P. GIBSON
1989  L. SHARP with H. SIMMONS
1990  C. BLINCO with P. TAYLOR
1991  C. BLINCO with J. LOWE
1992  L. COOPER with A. CARTER
1993  L. COOPER with D. FOX
1994  G. HESKETH with R. BRUNTON
1995  J. MORLEY with R. MORTIMER
1996  J. MORLEY with D. BAKER
1997  H. WOOD with R. BURKETT
1998  D. FOX with R. PAVEY
1999  A. LIMBREY with D. BAKER
2000  K. MOORE with D. BAKER
2001  T. BURNS with D. COLLINS
2002  J. BAKER with F. McHUGH
2003  V. BRYAN with G .NEWINGTON
2004  J .BAKER with T. CHAPMAN
2005  F. McHUGH with D. BAKER
2006  E. CLIFFORD with A. GURR
2007  B. HOLLIS with A. GURR
2009  B. HOLLIS with E. CLIFFORD
2010  T. BROWN with A. GURR
2011  N. CHAMBERS with J. FORD
2012  M. BIGGS with A. GURR
2013  D. BAKER with K. SORRELL
2014  M. BIGGS with A. GURR
2015  T. SMITH with B. YOUNG
2017  D. FULLER with R. THORPE
2018 B. YOUNG with J. BECKETT
2019  T. MILLERICK with M. LAW
2020  N. MOYE with R. THORPE
2021  K. YEO with T. PALMER